Meet the Staff of New Deal Pre-Owned Autos

Adam Spooner - General Manager

623-931-1030 - adams@phoenixusedauto.com


Ron Gregerson - Finance Director

623-931-1030 - RonG@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Mark Palmer - ASM-Assistant Finance Manager

623-931-1030 - MarkP@phoenixusedauto.com

Joyce Quintero - Office Manager

623-931-1030 - JoyceQ@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Gerald Garcia - Service Manager

623-931-1030 - sales@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Mike Gelinas - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - MIKEG@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Mario Roldan - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - Sales@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

C.J Chavez - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - CJ@phoenixusedauto.com


Chris Ruoff - Sales Associate

623-900-5906 - sales@phoenixusedauto.com

Justice Chavez - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - sales@phoenixusedauto.com


Stephen Cavanaugh - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - sales@phoenixusedauto.com

Patrick Flynn - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - sales@phoenixusedauto.com

Matt Bruno - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - sales@phoenixusedauto.com

Maria Rojas - Office Assistant

623-931-1030 - mrojas@phoenixusedauto.com

                       

Casandra Lopez - Office Assistant

623-931-1030 - clopez@phoenixusedauto.com

                       

Veronica Devash - Office Assistant

623-900-5906 - vdevash@phoenixusedauto.com

New Deal Pre-Owned Autos, 4611 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301 623-931-1030
Text Us!