Meet the Staff of New Deal Pre-Owned Autos

Staff Photo

Adam Spooner - General Manager

623-931-1030 - adams@phoenixusedauto.com


Staff Photo

Ron Gregerson - Finance Director

623-931-1030 - RonG@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Staff Photo

Auston Simpson - Assistant Finance Manager

623-931-1030 - sales@phoenixusedauto.com

Staff Photo

Gerald Garcia - Service Manager

623-931-1030 - sales@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Staff Photo

Justice Chavez - Inventory Manager

623-931-1030 - Justicec@phoenixusedauto.com


Staff Photo

Mike Gelinas - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - MIKEG@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Staff Photo

Mario Roldan - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - Sales@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Staff Photo

C.J Chavez - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - CJ@phoenixusedauto.com


Staff Photo

Julio Magallon - Sales Associate

623-931-1030 - sales@phoenixusedauto.com

Staff Photo

Brittany O'Neill - Office Assistant

623-931-1030 - boneill@phoenixusedauto.com

Staff Photo

Yessenia Diaz - Office Assistant

623-931-1030 - yesseniad@phoenixusedauto.com

Text Us