Meet the Staff of New Deal Pre-Owned Autos

Adam Spooner - General Manager

623-931-1030   adams@phoenixusedauto.com


Jack Quanstrom - General Sales Manager

623-931-1030   JackQ@phoenixusedauto.com

                       

Ron Gregerson - Finance Director

623-931-1030   RonG@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Joyce Quintero - Office Manager

623-931-1030   JoyceQ@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Gerald Garcia - Service Manager

623-931-1030   sales@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Mike Gelinas - Sales Associate

623-931-1030   MIKEG@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Teesha Gregersen - Sales Associate

623-931-1030   TEESHAG@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                        

Mario Roldan - Sales Associate

623-931-1030   Sales@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

Don Gilmore - Sales Associate

623-931-1030   Sales@PhoenixUsedAuto.com

                       

C.J Chavez - Sales Associate

623-931-1030   CJ@phoenixusedauto.com


Theo Nicoiaides - Sales Associate

623-931-1030   sales@phoenixusedauto.com


Justice Chavez - Sales Associate

623-931-1030   sales@phoenixusedauto.com


Dwayne Washington - Sales Associate

623-931-1030   DWAYNEW@phoenixusedauto.com


Maria Rojas - Office Assistant

623-931-1030   mrojas@phoenixusedauto.com

                       

Casandra Lopez - Office Assistant

623-931-1030   clopez@phoenixusedauto.com

                       

Danette Gregersen - Office Assistant

623-931-1030   RONG@phoenixusedauto.com